Vorstandschaft des Fördervereins für Kirchenmusik
in der Pfarrei St. Wenzeslaus, Schönsee

Nr.

Funktion

Name, Vorname

Straße, PLZ Wohnort

Telefonnummer

01

1. Vorsitzender

Reimer Hubert
hubert.reimer@t-online.de

Wacholderweg 14,
92539 Schönsee

09674/681

02

2. Vorsitzende

Vertreter PGR

Hanamann Marianne
marianne.hanamann@freenet.de

Eslarner Straße 6,
92539 Schönsee

8354

03

Schatzmeister

Schneider Elisabeth

schneider-elisabeth@web.de

Böhmerwaldstraße 9,

92549 Stadlern

8761

04

Schriftführer

Göllner Ursula
goellner-ursula@t-online.de

Am Steinfelsen 9,
92539 Schönsee

925991

05

Stadtpfarrer

Dietz Wolfgang
wdietz@bistum-regensburg.de

Pfarrgasse 4,
92539 Schönsee

230

06

Vertreter der KV

Scharnagl Peter
p.scharnagl@outlook.com

Am Hopfengarten 7,
92539 Schönsee

1741

07

Beisitzer

Feldmeier Maria
mh.feldmeier@gmx.de

Böhmerwaldstraße 11,
92539 Schönsee

8725

08

Beisitzer

Pfistermeister Maria
maria@pfistermeister-online.de

Münchener Straße 13,
92539 Schönsee

1366

09

Beisitzer

Balk Lisbeth
gerhardbalk@gmx.de

Hauptstraße 28,
92539 Schönsee

1287

10

Beisitzer

Hammerer Eva

 

 

11

Kassenprüfer

Feldmeier Hans

Böhmerwaldstraße 11,
92539 Schönsee

8725

12

Kassenprüfer

Hopfner Andreas

Schulstraße 6,
92539 Schönsee

1313